new release: The Antlers

Rumours earlier this week that The Antlers had personally dispelled have turned out true- the release of Burst Apart will be on the 10th of May. The record that took 5 months of solitary confinement to produce will be played in its entirety at one very special show in Austin, Texas. The things that I would do for a ticket. Above is the artwork, below is the tracklist.

01 I Don’t Want Love
02 French Exit
03 Parentheses
04 No Widows
05 Rolled Together
06 Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out
07 Tiptoe
08 Hounds
09 Corsicana
10 Putting the Dog to Sleep


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s